[Block 3] Group A Discussion Board(Sample)

[Task 13] Draft Development Plan (A)

In reply to anonfirstname17 anonlastname17

Re:[Task 13] Draft development plan (A)

by anonfirstname14 anonlastname14 -
Picture of 【1ブロック】グループA Picture of 【2ブロック】グループB

Dear.Mr.A

My name is I and I am a non-degree student.

Thank you very much for your comments on my development plan.

Although it is late, I have also seen Mr. A's development plan, and I would like to comment on what I thought was good and what I liked about it.

I am impressed with the completeness of the project as always.

【Good points】

・The company has a solid plan for the entire structure, from the job offer ceremony to pre-employment training, post-employment group training, OJT, and assignment. As a result, I can understand the meaning of making the pre-employment training a blended training.

・I think the analysis of the requests from Company X was prepared carefully and in detail. I think the plan is very easy to understand because the responses to each request are consistent with the project plan.

・I thought it was wonderful that the goals of e-learning were clearly defined as knowledge acquisition (linguistic information) and self-development attitude (attitude).

・The role of e-learning is limited to the bridge (navigation) between the book and handbook creation, which seems feasible in terms of budget and time frame.

・In the direction of the plan, the relationship between the passing level of the pre-employment training and the prerequisite knowledge for post-employment training is clearly stated, and the matters to be requested from the post-employment training instructors are clarified (2-4). (2-4) I have not been able to draw this well, so this was helpful.

・The introduction of the World Café. I don't know much about the World Café, but I think it's good to have a methodology to promote it, since there are not always enough facilitation experts in the company.